View Full Version : Legit company?
trspballer7
02-25-2009, 07:10 PM
http://www.slrgenius.com/products.asp?product_id=10174 ?
If you look at the bottom right of the page it has alot of verifications. Seems legit. Any one had bad experience with them?
Producer 9
02-25-2009, 07:23 PM
i have never baught anything from them, but to me they dont look as legit as other websites i have seen
trspballer7
02-25-2009, 07:29 PM
well I saw a whole section of testimonials and such, and it seems legit enough. and the phone number worked. So I went ahead and ordered it.
newfilms
02-25-2009, 07:30 PM
I don't know what it is about em but something doesn't look right
TiE_Shepherd
02-25-2009, 07:44 PM
well I saw a whole section of testimonials and such, and it seems legit enough. and the phone number worked. So I went ahead and ordered it.
Cancel your order ASAP. They're a bait and switch company...
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/425/RipOff0425063.htm
trspballer7
02-25-2009, 08:31 PM
Fuck my life. Thank you though, it seemed too good to be true.
punkandska66
02-25-2009, 08:34 PM
Nice save!
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.